Euphoria CD
Add To Cart


Enjoy a renewed sense of wellbeing with over an hour of deeply nurturing music that offers a welcome escape and a healing retreat for the mind, body and soul. Ian's sensitive classical, acoustic and fluid electric guitar styles embrace you as they weave around smooth sax, serene flute, gentle keyboard and enchanting vocal harmonies. These carefully crafted, richly layered compositions truly satisfy, allowing you to relax and drift away on a tranquil sea of Euphoria

"I'm a nurse in a busy intensive care unit. As our patients are usually sleep deprived, I play your music softly and dim the lights. I find this helps to promote a relaxing environment and improve their sleep. Relatives and staff always ask - what is this music - it's beautiful. It definitely has a calming effect on everyone. Even though my teenage boys love their loud music, both still play your music when studying, trying to unwind or having a bad hair day! It instantly unwinds them. Your music is a big part of our life at home and at work. Thank you" Sandra Chigwidden
Listening to Euphoria is like taking a holiday or going on a journey. Congratulations on another brilliant piece of work. You have a way of reaching right down deep inside and touching a person's soul. It's something about the phrasing you use - so subtle and yet so powerful. The best thing is, I know that I have years of listening pleasure to come. It just gets better the more you play it" Neil M. massage therapist.

Track Listing

  1. Bliss
  2. Peaceful Paradise
  3. Reverence
  4. Enchantress
  5. Carefree
  6. Euphoria
  7. Serenity
  8. Oasis
  9. Sacred Haven

Total time 63:47