The Essential Spa Collection CD
Add To Cart

The Essential Spa Collection

The Essential Spa Collection is a special selection of gentle pieces from Ian's existing catalogue. Carefully chosen for their sense of peace and tranquility, they create a soothing and restorative listening experience to help you feel relaxed and refreshed. Enjoy over 73 minutes of beautiful music that's perfect to relax, soothe, comfort and inspire. This album includes a new track exclusive to this album called Coming Home.

"Absolutely love your album. I'm one of the many prepared to buy your albums without even hearing them as I know I'll always get quality from you. Congratulations on yet another superb album. You are an inspiration and your music is magic. Thanks for sharing this part of yourself with the world. What a waste it would've been if you'd kept this gift to yourself. You bring so much love, peace, harmony and enjoyment to many through your music" Lyn B.

Track Listing

Audio Samples

  1. Peaceful Paradise
  2. Coming Home
  3. Enchantress
  4. Deep Desire
  5. Waves of Love
  6. A Glimpse Beyond
  7. Divine Embrace
  8. Inner Tides
  9. Deep Mysteries
  10. Serenity
  11. Serene Dream
  12. Cruising
  13. New Horizons

Total time 73:09